GCBA LL Pathway Rep Timeline

Thursday January 25  -   GCBA RDC to request EOI for Staff Positions (Head Coach, Ass Coach x 2)

Monday January 29  -     Regional Trial Day for all Age Groups

Where: Nerang Cardinals Baseball Complex

Time: 4:30pm – 6:30pm

Eligible: All LL Division 1 Players born between 1 May 05 – 31 Aug 08

All JL Players born between 1 Sep 2003 – 31 Aug 2005

All SL Players born between 1 Sep 2001 – 31 Aug 2003

Monday February 5  -     Regional Trial Day for all Age Groups

Where: Nerang Cardinals Baseball Complex

Time: 4:30pm – 6:30pm

Eligible: All LL Division 1 Players born between 1 May 05 – 31 Aug 08

All JL Players born between 1 Sep 2003 – 31 Aug 2005

All SL Players born between 1 Sep 2001 – 31 Aug 2003

Monday February 5 -      RDC and Coaching Staff Selection Meeting

Wednesday February 7- Regional Teams named for LL, JL and SL

Monday February 12 –   Regional Team practice Venue TBA (Payment schedule to begin)

Monday February 19 –   Regional Team Practice Venue TBA

Tuesday February 20 – Wednesday February 28 – Practice Games v Hong Kong (TBC)

Monday February 26 -    Regional Team Practice Venue TBA

Monday March 5 -           Regional Team Practice Venue TBA

Monday March 12 -         Regional Team Practice Venue TBA

Monday March 19 -         Regional Team Practice Venue TBA

Monday March 26 -         Regional Team Practice Venue TBA (Final Payment Due)

Tuesday April 3 -               Regional Team Practice Venue TBA

Friday April 6 -                   LL State Championships Scheduled to Begin

 (*During Commonwealth Games)

Monday April 9 -               LL State Championships Scheduled to End (*During Commonwealth Games)

Monday April 9 -               Regional Team Practice JL and SL Venue TBA

Friday April 13 -                JL and SL State Championships Scheduled to Begin

(* During Commonwealth Games)

Monday April 16 -            JL and SL State Championships Scheduled to End