Committee

President: Scott Sharples
Email: president@goldcoast-baseball.com

Vice President: Nick Day
Email: vicepres@goldcoast-baseball.com

Secretary: Jacqui Arlow
Email: secretary@goldcoast-baseball.com

Treasurer: Hayly Mair
Email: treasurer@goldcoast-baseball.com

Registrar: Shelley Smith
Email: registrar@goldcoast-baseball.com

Senior Operations: Vacant
Email: ops@goldcoast-baseball.com

Junior Operations: Peter Crooks
Email: ops1@goldcoast-baseball.com

Projects: Leon Newland
Email: projects@goldcoast-baseball.com

Media: Vacant
Email: media@goldcoast-baseball.com

Events: Vacant
Email: events@goldcoast-baseball.com

Regional Director of Coaching: Kevin Fenn
Email: rdo@goldcoast-baseball.com

Gold Coast Technical Officials: James Shields
Email: umpires@goldcoast-baseball.com

 

Postal Address:
PO Box 5304, GCMC Bundall 9726

Email Address:
info@goldcoast-baseball.com

Member Clubs